What Is Hot Home?

The Hot Home program is our most popular way to sell!
We advertise your home and share it directly with our database of over 90,000 potential buyers! This gives you maximum exposure; therefore, the best possible price and terms.

Schedule A Listing Consult

How It Works:

1. Schedule A Listing Appointment
An MC agent will meet you at your home to discuss your timeline for selling, neighborhood and will review selling options to find the best fit for you.

2. Home Prep
Your MC agent will walk you through the selling process and how to get your home ready, including ways to help maximize your sales price.

3. Professional Photos
We recognize the importance of presentation. We'll have professional photos taken of your home to help showcase all of the awesome features.

4. Pre-Marketing & Marketing
We pre-market your home to our database of 90k+ potential buyers. We also have $1M+ annual marketing budget to promote our listings.

5. Offer Presentation
Once offers start coming in, your MC agent will review each offer with you and help you to make an informed decision when selecting one.

6. Negotiation & Closing!
Your MC agent and closing team will negotiate final terms including any inspection items and will guide you all the way to the closing table.

Schedule a Hot Home Consultation

Choose a Date

Dropdown arrow
Thu 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 1 Jun
Thu 2 Jun
Fri 3 Jun
Sat 4 Jun
Sun 5 Jun
Mon 6 Jun
Tue 7 Jun
Wed 8 Jun
Thu 9 Jun
Fri 10 Jun
Sat 11 Jun
Sun 12 Jun
Mon 13 Jun
Tue 14 Jun
Wed 15 Jun
Thu 16 Jun
Fri 17 Jun
Sat 18 Jun
Sun 19 Jun
Mon 20 Jun
Tue 21 Jun
Wed 22 Jun
Thu 23 Jun
Fri 24 Jun
Dropdown arrow

Your Contact Information

Please provide a valid email address.