What is Buy Before You Sell?

The Buy Before You Sell program, allows you to buy and move into your new home before you sell your existing house! We’ll help you purchase your new home with a cash offer, then sell your existing home for you!

Get Started

How It Works:

House in shopping cart Icon

1. Buy Your New Home

MC will help you find the home you love and we'll buy it for you with an all-cash, non-contingent offer! Cash offers are 3x more likely to be accepted than financed offers!

moving truck with house on the side Icon

2. Move Into Your New Home
We’ll close on your new home. You get to move in and lease it from us until you sell your existing property. We’ll defer the rental payments so you don’t have to make two mortgage payments at once.

House with $ Icon

3. Sell Your Existing Home
We’ll help you prepare your home, market it and sell it for top dollar. When you close on the sale of your existing property, you pay us back the deferred rent.

Schedule A Buy Before You Sell Consultation

Choose a Date

Dropdown arrow
Sun 4 Dec
Mon 5 Dec
Tue 6 Dec
Wed 7 Dec
Thu 8 Dec
Fri 9 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
Sun 11 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
Fri 16 Dec
Sat 17 Dec
Sun 18 Dec
Mon 19 Dec
Tue 20 Dec
Wed 21 Dec
Thu 22 Dec
Fri 23 Dec
Sat 24 Dec
Sun 25 Dec
Mon 26 Dec
Tue 27 Dec
Wed 28 Dec
Thu 29 Dec
Fri 30 Dec
Sat 31 Dec
Sun 1 Jan
Mon 2 Jan
Dropdown arrow

Your Contact Information

Please provide a valid email address.