Fix to Sell

MCRE Fix to Sell, LLC

Get Started

Step 1 Schedule a Fix to Sell consultation
Step 2 MCRE makes repairs at no out of pocket cost to you
Step 3 MCRE sells your home

How to Fix to Sell

Fix to Sell FAQ
  • What is Fix to Sell, LLC?

    Fix to Sell, LLC is a company owned by the MCRE Holding Company, Inc that will make the repairs on your home when you execute a listing agreement with Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.
  • What is the Cost of Fix to Sell, LLC?

    That’s the great thing! There is no up front cost! Fix to Sell, LLC will pay for all the of the repairs. You don’t have to pay for the repairs until closing, so there’s no out of pocket expenses. There is also a small 10% management fee to pay for the management of the repairs.
  • How do I qualify for Fix to Sell, LLC?

    Schedule a consultation with a Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc listing agent, and they can help you determine if you qualify for the program. In general, we look for homes that need repairs that will enhance the value of the home. We also check to ensure you have enough equity in the home to pay for the repairs at closing, so you won’t have any out of pocket expenses.

Schedule a Fix to Sell Consultation

Choose a Date

Thu 26 Nov
Fri 27 Nov
Sat 28 Nov
Sun 29 Nov
Mon 30 Nov
Tue 1 Dec
Wed 2 Dec
Thu 3 Dec
Fri 4 Dec
Sat 5 Dec
Sun 6 Dec
Mon 7 Dec
Tue 8 Dec
Wed 9 Dec
Thu 10 Dec
Fri 11 Dec
Sat 12 Dec
Sun 13 Dec
Mon 14 Dec
Tue 15 Dec
Wed 16 Dec
Thu 17 Dec
Fri 18 Dec
Sat 19 Dec
Sun 20 Dec
Mon 21 Dec
Tue 22 Dec
Wed 23 Dec
Thu 24 Dec
Fri 25 Dec

Your Contact Information

Please provide a valid email address.