Fix to Sell

MCRE Fix to Sell, LLC

Get Started

Step 1 Schedule a Fix to Sell consultation
Step 2 MCRE makes repairs at no out of pocket cost to you
Step 3 MCRE sells your home

How to Fix to Sell

Fix to Sell FAQ
  • What is Fix to Sell, LLC?

    Fix to Sell, LLC is a company owned by the MCRE Holding Company, Inc that will make the repairs on your home when you execute a listing agreement with Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.
  • What is the Cost of Fix to Sell, LLC?

    That’s the great thing! There is no up front cost! Fix to Sell, LLC will pay for all the of the repairs. You don’t have to pay for the repairs until closing, so there’s no out of pocket expenses. There is also a small 10% management fee to pay for the management of the repairs.
  • How do I qualify for Fix to Sell, LLC?

    Schedule a consultation with a Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc listing agent, and they can help you determine if you qualify for the program. In general, we look for homes that need repairs that will enhance the value of the home. We also check to ensure you have enough equity in the home to pay for the repairs at closing, so you won’t have any out of pocket expenses.

Schedule a Fix to Sell Consultation

Choose a Date

Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Sat 3 Oct
Sun 4 Oct
Mon 5 Oct
Tue 6 Oct
Wed 7 Oct
Thu 8 Oct
Fri 9 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Mon 12 Oct
Tue 13 Oct
Wed 14 Oct
Thu 15 Oct
Fri 16 Oct
Sat 17 Oct
Sun 18 Oct
Mon 19 Oct
Tue 20 Oct
Wed 21 Oct
Thu 22 Oct
Fri 23 Oct
Sat 24 Oct
Sun 25 Oct
Mon 26 Oct

Your Contact Information

Please provide a valid email address.