What is Fix To Sell?

The Fix to Sell program allows you to sell your home for
top dollar! You could qualify for up to $10k in repairs to your home with zero out-of-pocket cost to you!

Get Started

How It Works:

1. Schedule A Fix To Sell Consultation
Meet with an MC agent to evaluate if the Fix to Sell program is right for you. Your agent will walk you through which repairs will net the highest return when you sell!

2. MC Handles The Repairs For You
MC will schedule repairs, manage the project and oversee the completion of necessary repairs, at no upfront cost to you!

3. Sell For Top Dollar!
We will prepare, market and sell your home for top dollar! At closing, you pay us back for the repairs plus a 10% management fee (which is less than most contractors charge!).

What Types of Repairs Qualify?

A common concern for sellers is how do I repair my home if I don't have the upfront funds to do so? If there are conditions in your home that are keeping you from getting top dollar when you sell, this is a great option for you!

Here are some common repairs or upgrades we can help with:

  • New Carpet/Flooring
  • New Paint
  • Landscaping
  • Cosmetic Upgrades
  • Schedule a Fix to Sell Consultation

    Choose a Date

    Dropdown arrow
    Wed 18 May
    Thu 19 May
    Fri 20 May
    Sat 21 May
    Sun 22 May
    Mon 23 May
    Tue 24 May
    Wed 25 May
    Thu 26 May
    Fri 27 May
    Sat 28 May
    Sun 29 May
    Mon 30 May
    Tue 31 May
    Wed 1 Jun
    Thu 2 Jun
    Fri 3 Jun
    Sat 4 Jun
    Sun 5 Jun
    Mon 6 Jun
    Tue 7 Jun
    Wed 8 Jun
    Thu 9 Jun
    Fri 10 Jun
    Sat 11 Jun
    Sun 12 Jun
    Mon 13 Jun
    Tue 14 Jun
    Wed 15 Jun
    Thu 16 Jun
    Dropdown arrow

    Your Contact Information

    Please provide a valid email address.