What is Fix To Sell?

The Fix to Sell program allows you to sell your home for
top dollar! You could qualify for up to $10k in repairs to your home with zero out-of-pocket cost to you!

Get Started

How It Works:

1. Schedule A Fix To Sell Consultation
Meet with an MC agent to evaluate if the Fix to Sell program is right for you. Your agent will walk you through which repairs will net the highest return when you sell!

2. MC Handles The Repairs For You
MC will schedule repairs, manage the project and oversee the completion of necessary repairs, at no upfront cost to you!

3. Sell For Top Dollar!
We will prepare, market and sell your home for top dollar! At closing, you pay us back for the repairs plus a 10% management fee (which is less than most contractors charge!).

What Types of Repairs Qualify?

A common concern for sellers is how do I repair my home if I don't have the upfront funds to do so? If there are conditions in your home that are keeping you from getting top dollar when you sell, this is a great option for you!

Here are some common repairs or upgrades we can help with:

  • New Carpet/Flooring
  • New Paint
  • Landscaping
  • Cosmetic Upgrades
  • Schedule a Fix to Sell Consultation

    Choose a Date

    Dropdown arrow
    Wed 17 Jul
    Thu 18 Jul
    Fri 19 Jul
    Sat 20 Jul
    Sun 21 Jul
    Mon 22 Jul
    Tue 23 Jul
    Wed 24 Jul
    Thu 25 Jul
    Fri 26 Jul
    Sat 27 Jul
    Sun 28 Jul
    Mon 29 Jul
    Tue 30 Jul
    Wed 31 Jul
    Thu 1 Aug
    Fri 2 Aug
    Sat 3 Aug
    Sun 4 Aug
    Mon 5 Aug
    Tue 6 Aug
    Wed 7 Aug
    Thu 8 Aug
    Fri 9 Aug
    Sat 10 Aug
    Sun 11 Aug
    Mon 12 Aug
    Tue 13 Aug
    Wed 14 Aug
    Thu 15 Aug
    Dropdown arrow

    Your Contact Information

    Please provide a valid email address.