What is an Instant Offer?

The Instant Offer program is your easy button when it comes to selling your home. Unlike other programs out there, we are local, we know the market and you can trust us to get you to the closing table.

Get Started

How It Works:

Computer screen showing house exterior Icon

1. Schedule A Listing Appointment
An MC agent will meet you at your home to learn about the property and determine if it’s eligible for
the Instant Offer program.

Envelope Icon

2. Get Your Instant Offer
If your property qualifies, you'll receive an Instant Offer from a Matt Curtis listing agent within 48 hours. No showings, no repairs & no cleaning!

Lined peice of paper Icon

3. Review Your Instant Offer
Your MC agent will review your Instant Offer with you and explore all the selling options to determine which is best for your unique situation.

Home showing flyer with pen Icon

4. Accept Your Instant Offer
After you review your Instant Offer, decide if you want to accept and sell hassle-free.

spyglass with home inside Icon

5. Home Inspection
We’ll schedule and complete a home inspection as part of the normal closing process.

Calender Icon

6. Pick Your Closing Date
We’ll schedule the closing based on your timeline - after you close on your new home or in as little as one week! Close and collect your funds!

Schedule An Instant Offer Consultation

Choose a Date

Dropdown arrow
Thu 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 1 Jun
Thu 2 Jun
Fri 3 Jun
Sat 4 Jun
Sun 5 Jun
Mon 6 Jun
Tue 7 Jun
Wed 8 Jun
Thu 9 Jun
Fri 10 Jun
Sat 11 Jun
Sun 12 Jun
Mon 13 Jun
Tue 14 Jun
Wed 15 Jun
Thu 16 Jun
Fri 17 Jun
Sat 18 Jun
Sun 19 Jun
Mon 20 Jun
Tue 21 Jun
Wed 22 Jun
Thu 23 Jun
Fri 24 Jun
Dropdown arrow

Your Contact Information

Please provide a valid email address.