What is an Instant Offer?

The Instant Offer program is your easy button when it comes to selling your home. Unlike other programs out there, we are local, we know the market and you can trust us to get you to the closing table.

Get Started

How It Works:

Computer screen showing house exterior Icon

1. Schedule A Listing Appointment
An MC agent will meet you at your home to learn about the property and determine if it’s eligible for
the Instant Offer program.

Envelope Icon

2. Get Your Instant Offer
If your property qualifies, you'll receive an Instant Offer from a Matt Curtis listing agent within 48 hours. No showings, no repairs & no cleaning!

Lined peice of paper Icon

3. Review Your Instant Offer
Your MC agent will review your Instant Offer with you and explore all the selling options to determine which is best for your unique situation.

Home showing flyer with pen Icon

4. Accept Your Instant Offer
After you review your Instant Offer, decide if you want to accept and sell hassle-free.

spyglass with home inside Icon

5. Home Inspection
We’ll schedule and complete a home inspection as part of the normal closing process.

Calender Icon

6. Pick Your Closing Date
We’ll schedule the closing based on your timeline - after you close on your new home or in as little as one week! Close and collect your funds!

Schedule An Instant Offer Consultation

Choose a Date

Dropdown arrow
Thu 6 Oct
Fri 7 Oct
Sat 8 Oct
Sun 9 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
Wed 12 Oct
Thu 13 Oct
Fri 14 Oct
Sat 15 Oct
Sun 16 Oct
Mon 17 Oct
Tue 18 Oct
Wed 19 Oct
Thu 20 Oct
Fri 21 Oct
Sat 22 Oct
Sun 23 Oct
Mon 24 Oct
Tue 25 Oct
Wed 26 Oct
Thu 27 Oct
Fri 28 Oct
Sat 29 Oct
Sun 30 Oct
Mon 31 Oct
Tue 1 Nov
Wed 2 Nov
Thu 3 Nov
Fri 4 Nov
Dropdown arrow

Your Contact Information

Please provide a valid email address.