Real Estate done differently

#1 Best Places
To Work
$1+Billion In Real Estate
Sales
#1Team In Alabama
$50k-$250k+ Earning Opportunities
Per Year

Join The #1 Real Estate
Team In AL!

Real estate can be a demanding industry with high failure rates, as 87% of agents fail within two years, and 60% sell between zero and three homes annually. However, joining a team like MC can make all the difference. MC agents sell an average of 30+ homes annually through a consistent commitment to a defined process. At MC, we provide ongoing training, support, and resources to help our agents adhere to the highest industry standards, including administrative support, marketing and leads, and business resources. We believe in our process and it sets us apart from other firms. Joining Matt Curtis Real Estate means achieving more together and becoming part of a team dedicated to helping you exceed your goals.

Get Started

Our Team vs Other Teams

Join The #1 Real Estate Team in AL!

Be Part Of Something Bigger

We believe in making a positive impact both locally and globally. Our loyal clients have placed their trust in us year after year, allowing us to give back to our community. With over $800,000 donated to charities, we actively support organizations such as the Downtown Rescue Mission, House of the Harvest Food Drive, Habitat for Humanity in Nicaragua, and Kids to Love Cottage. We are also proud partners with Kids to Love, for every 50 homes we sell we provide a foster home for a child in need. By joining our team, you can be part of our mission to create a better world through meaningful work and community service.

Schedule An Information Session

Choose a Date

Dropdown arrow
Mon 4 Mar
Tue 5 Mar
Wed 6 Mar
Thu 7 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Sat 9 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Dropdown arrow

Your Contact Information

Please provide a valid email address.