3820 Price Circle Sw, Huntsville, 35805

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Redstone

$100,100

3Beds
2Baths
1,298SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Redstone features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $100,100, this 1,298 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: c1574Price: $100,100
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Half Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,298
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Status: MCRE Exclusive
Community Information
Address: 3820 Price Circle SwSubdivision: Redstone
City: HuntsvilleState: Alabama
Zip Code: 35805
Financials
$/SqFt: $77

Homes Values for Huntsville

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

326

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Redstone

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Redstonefeatures...

SOLD: May 23, 2019 HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - REDSTONE real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$96,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,025 ft²

3900 Price Road Sw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1116962

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Redstonefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $96,900, This 1,025 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Zeriss Realty, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Redstonefeatures...

SOLD: Apr 30, 2019 MLS #1114975 for Sale at 3807 Harwood Avenue, in the neighborhood of REDSTONE

$105,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,381 ft²

3807 Harwood Avenue, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1114975

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Redstonefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $105,000, This 1,381 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Distinctive

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Redstonefeatures...

SOLD: Apr 05, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of REDSTONE

$85,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 ft²

2701 Thurman Road Sw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1114470

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Redstonefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $85,000, This 1,100 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty Madison

See a Market Report for Huntsville

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 10:48pm CDT.