11215 Suncrest Dr. Se, Huntsville, 35803

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Hillwood Estates

$190,000

4Beds
3Baths
2,195SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hillwood Estates features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $190,000, this 2,195 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: c1496Price: $190,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Half Baths: 1Square Footage: 2,195
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Status: MCRE Exclusive
Community Information
Address: 11215 Suncrest Dr. SeSubdivision: Hillwood Estates
City: HuntsvilleState: Alabama
Zip Code: 35803
Financials
$/SqFt: $87

Homes Values for Huntsville

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

342

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 11215 Suncrest Dr. Se, Huntsville, Alabama

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Manorfe...

$175,000 MCRE Exclusive

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,130 ft²

12034 Chicamauga Trail Se, Huntsville, Alabama

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Manorfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $175,000, This 2,130 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Properties Sold In: Hillwood Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Estates...

SOLD: Jul 24, 2019 MLS #1119817 for Sale at 11314 Woodcrest Drive, in the neighborhood of HILLWOOD ESTATES

$197,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.31 Acres
  • 2,162 ft²

11314 Woodcrest Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $197,000, This 2,162 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Estates...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of HILLWOOD ESTATES

$184,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 2,200 ft²

11213 Dellcrest Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Tri-level Style. Listed At Only $184,900, This 2,200 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Estates...

SOLD: Jul 12, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 11308 Crestfield Drive in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1122121

$139,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,269 ft²

11308 Crestfield Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillwood Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $139,900, This 1,269 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Flo Burkholder Realty, Inc.

See a Market Report for Huntsville

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.