7 Blowing Cave Road, GURLEY, 35748

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

PRICE CHANGE

$58,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.92Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $58,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Gurley real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-4,200 on October 2, 2018.

Agent Notes

1.90 ACRES, FULLY WOODED ACRES, WITH MATURE HARDWOOD TREES.THIS PROPERTY HAS POSSIBLE(property does not go all the way to the bluff,adjoining property does) BEAUTIFUL BLUFF VIEWS OF THE MAJESTIC MOUNTAINS,BUY NOW- BUILD LATER, NATURAL ROCK FORMATIONS, WILDLIFE ABOUNDS, PERK TEST,HORSES ALLOWED, ADJOINING PROPERTIES AVAILABLE, WATER, ELECTRIC & GARBAGE- HUNTSVILLE UTILITIES

Essential Information
MLS® #: 971542Price: $58,900
Acres: 1.92Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 7 Blowing Cave RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: GURLEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35748
Exterior
Lot Description: W
School Information
Elementary: Madison County (K-12)Middle: Madison County (K-12)
High: Madison County (K-12)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Powell Realty CompanyZoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family, See Remarks

Homes Values for GURLEY

Average Sale Price

$505K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

12

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 7 Blowing Cave Road, GURLEY, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 23, 2019 Elegant HARTSELLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$215,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 16 Acres
  • 2,600 ft²

3496 Garner Road Sw, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1112416

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $215,000, This 2,600 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Team Hartselle

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 23, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 0000 Todd Ridge Road in the city of ALBERTVILLE by MLS #1118842

$44,000 Sold

  • 8 Acres

0000 Todd Ridge Road, Albertville, AL

MLS® #1118842

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $44,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 23, 2019 MLS Number 1120823 in the city of DANVILLE Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35619

$42,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2.8 Acres
  • 1,376 ft²

694 Kirby Bridge Road, Danville, AL

MLS® #1120823

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $42,000, This 1,376 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Danville Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

See a Market Report for GURLEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2019 at 1:48am CDT.