Lot 20 Sarah Lane, DECATUR, 35603

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in City View Estates

REDUCED BY $2,000 - Oct 18, 2018

$33,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in City View Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $33,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $2,000 on October 18, 2018.

Agent Notes

Patio Home Lot! Beautiful planned community! Pool, tennis courts and all purpose court; clubhouse and playground. Your choice of builder; beautifully maintained common grounds. Choose your lot today!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 951558Price: $33,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Lot 20 Sarah LaneSubdivision: City View Estates
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
School Information
Elementary: Julian Harris ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max PlatinumZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

83

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 20 Sarah Lane, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Vestavia Courtfe...

$33,981 Active

 

3713 Colorado Court, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Vestavia Courtfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $33,981, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Vestavia Courtfe...

$33,981 Active

 

3711 Colorado Court, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Vestavia Courtfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $33,981, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

Properties Sold In: City View Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In City View Estate...

SOLD: Feb 15, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at Lot 10 Sarah Lane in the city of DECATUR by MLS #402171

$38,000 Sold

  • 0.25 Acres

Lot 10 Sarah Lane, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In City View Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $38,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In City View Estate...

SOLD: Feb 15, 2019 MLS Number 976294 in the city of DECATUR Homes for Sale by CITY VIEW ESTATES, the zipcode of 35603

$38,000 Sold

  • 0.25 Acres

Lot 11 Sarah Lane, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In City View Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $38,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In City View Estate...

SOLD: Dec 17, 2018 2020 Brayden Drive, in the city of DECATUR Real Estate in AL by CITY VIEW ESTATES,

$309,941 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,068 ft²

2020 Brayden Drive, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In City View Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $309,941, This 3,068 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.