1001 Old Big Cove Road, BROWNSBORO, 35741

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial Lot For Sale in Metes and Bounds

PRICE CHANGE

$850,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $850,000, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Brownsboro real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-350,000 on March 7, 2019.

Agent Notes

Call Mike Rickles at 256-776-2525 or see www.BigCovePrimeProperty.info for video - Red light at corner of property! WILL DIVIDE. Over 23,000 cars pass on Hwy 431 daily. Aver median income almost $98,000/yr. High, dry, flat land. Ready to build. Situated on new Road that is expected to continue through to Dug Hill Road. Electricity, sewer and water all readily available. Low aid to construction costs and ideal location make this land perfect for any business or investor! C4 zoning. See video at www.BigCovePrimeProperty.info.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 887158Price: $850,000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial Lot
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1001 Old Big Cove RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: BROWNSBOROCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35741
Exterior
Lot Description: 480' X 468'
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Business, Commercial, See Remarks

Homes Values for BROWNSBORO

Average Sale Price

$326K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$129.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

7

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 26, 2019 FORT PAYNE Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$154,900 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 19.93 Acres
  • 768 ft²

3245 Bird Dog Trail, Fort Payne, AL

MLS® #1120646

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $154,900, This 768 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Ole Heritage Realty, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 26, 2019 MLS #1118852 for Sale at 00 Al Hwy 36, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$500,000 Sold

  • 116.71 Acres

00 Al Hwy 36, Valermosa Springs, AL

MLS® #1118852

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $500,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Valermosa Springs Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 26, 2019 Elegant VALLEY HEAD Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$99,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 1,928 ft²

54 School Street, Valley Head, AL

MLS® #1102311

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $99,500, This 1,928 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Valley Head Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

See a Market Report for BROWNSBORO

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 9:18pm CDT.