Hobbs Island Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$7,820,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
334Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $7,820,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

As Chattanooga, Knoxville, Decatur, and other towns along the Tennessee River are doing or have done, Huntsville, Alabama has started to develop its River front and we have something unique no one else has…A 2.5 mile long x .5 mile wide island. Counting an interior lake, the island can have over 8 miles of riverfront. Locally known as Hobbs Island, this is the first time it has been listed for sale. Hobbs Island is suited for a mixed use development or destination point accessible by a new bridge or ferry. Utilities are along Hobbs Island Road, but will require boring under the river. This is a beautiful property with unlimited potential.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 856017Price: $7,820,000
Acres: 334.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Hobbs Island RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Amenities
Is Waterfront: YesWaterfront: River Front, Water Access, Pond, Stream, Water View, Water Front, Tennessee River, Lake Guntersville, Lake Wheeler, Main Channel, See Remarks
School Information
Elementary: Sylvania Elementary SchoolMiddle: Challenger Middle School
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Taylorsville RealtyZoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family, Commercial, Multi-Family, Farm, See Remarks

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

315

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 ARAB Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$235,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 3,664 ft²

420 Largo Lane, Arab, AL

MLS® #1114628

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $235,000, This 3,664 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 MLS #1122808 for Sale at 180 Arrowhead Drive, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$31,500 Sold

  • 0.51 Acres

180 Arrowhead Drive, Brownsboro, AL

MLS® #1122808

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $31,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Brownsboro Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 Elegant HARTSELLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$194,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 1,675 ft²

300 Sw Airport Road, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1121682

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $194,900, This 1,675 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

United Country-Four Oaks

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 3:48pm CDT.