6 Hembree Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Hembree

REDUCED BY $5,100 - Aug 12, 2014

$9,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
½Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hembree features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $9,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,100 on August 12, 2014.

Agent Notes

Great level building lot, just outside of city limits. Convenient to Huntsville and Guntersville Lake! Newer homes being built in the area now. One of three lots to choose from.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 843481Price: $9,900
Acres: 0.50Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 6 Hembree DriveSubdivision: Hembree
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
School Information
Elementary: Sylvania Elementary SchoolMiddle: Sylvania Elementary School
High: Sylvania Elementary School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max GuntersvilleZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$197K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$81.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

48

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 6 Hembree Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 7:18pm CDT.