16 Cedar Cove Road, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Cedar Cove

$99,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.19Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Cedar Cove features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $99,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Beautiful lot for your dream home, lake access with boat slip in community boat house. **all info tbv by pchsr**

Essential Information
MLS® #: 795013Price: $99,900
Acres: 1.19Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 16 Cedar Cove RoadSubdivision: Cedar Cove
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Waterfront: Water Access
School Information
Elementary: GrantMiddle: Grant Middle School
High: Dar Middle School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max The Real Estate GroupZoning: Lot

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$197K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$81.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

48

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 16 Cedar Cove Road, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Cedar Cove

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Covefeatur...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 114 Cedar Farms in the city of MADISON by MLS #1097128

$519,255 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.41 Acres
  • 3,788 ft²

114 Cedar Farms, Madison, AL

MLS® #1097128

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $519,255, This 3,788 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Woodland Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Covefeatur...

SOLD: Apr 09, 2019 MLS Number 1088439 in the city of SCOTTSBORO Homes for Sale by CEDAR COVE, the zipcode of 35769

$279,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.78 Acres
  • 2,199 ft²

326 Cedar Cove Road, Scottsboro, AL

MLS® #1088439

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $279,000, This 2,199 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Scottsboro Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Covefeatur...

SOLD: Mar 14, 2019 18 Cedar Cove Road, in the city of SCOTTSBORO Real Estate in AL by CEDAR COVE,

$64,000 Sold

  • 1.04 Acres

18 Cedar Cove Road, Scottsboro, AL

MLS® #776243

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Covefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $64,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Scottsboro Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 7:18pm CDT.