24 Selma Street, DECATUR, 35603

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Hillhurst

$39,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.45Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hillhurst features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $39,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

Build your dream home in this quiet neighborhood with low traffic. Restricted to 2500 sq ft. Hillhurst S/D. Chestnut Grove Elementary, Cedar Ridge Middle, Austin High.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 723795Price: $39,000
Acres: 0.45Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 24 Selma StreetSubdivision: Hillhurst
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
School Information
Elementary: Chestnut Grove ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max PlatinumZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

84

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 24 Selma Street, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Vestavia Courtfe...

$33,981 Active

 

3713 Colorado Court, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Vestavia Courtfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $33,981, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Vestavia Courtfe...

$33,981 Active

 

3711 Colorado Court, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Vestavia Courtfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $33,981, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

Properties Sold In: Hillhurst

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillhurstfeature...

SOLD: May 02, 2019 Elegant DECATUR Home for Sale in the neighborhood of HILLHURST

$315,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,200 ft²

2305 Selma Street, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillhurstfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $315,000, This 3,200 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Dietrich & Assoc. Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillhurstfeature...

SOLD: Jan 22, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 31 Selma Street in the city of DECATUR by MLS #792619

$39,000 Sold

  • 0.6 Acres

31 Selma Street, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillhurstfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $39,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 6:18am CDT.