0 Shawdee Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $159,900 - Nov 15, 2018

$800,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
40Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $800,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $159,900 on November 15, 2018.

Agent Notes

ONE WORD DESCRIBES THIS PROPERTY - S E R E N I T Y !!!!ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS PANORAMIC BLUFF VIEWS FROM THIS BEAUTIFUL ACREAGE. PERFECT FOR YOU PRIVATE HOME, OR FOR BUILDERS TO DEVELOP - SELL LOTS, OR BUILD HOMES FOR SALE. THIS PROPERTY HAS BEEN IN THIS FAMILY FOR MANY YEARS. PART OF THE PROPERTY IS CLEARED AND PART IS WOODED. FRONTS N SHAWDEE, MT CREST & NEWCOMB RDS. CALL LISTING AGENT FOR COPY OF PLAT AND MORE INFORMATION. HAS WATER AND ELECTRICITY

Essential Information
MLS® #: 704787Price: $800,000
Acres: 40.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Shawdee RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Amenities
Waterfront: Water Access, Pond
Exterior
Lot Description: W
School Information
Elementary: Mountain GapMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: ERA Ben Porter- MainZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 SCOTTSBORO Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$29,620 Sold

  • 14.81 Acres

00 County Road 17, Scottsboro, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $29,620, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Scottsboro Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Property Central

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 MLS #1123544 for Sale at 915 Lee Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$124,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 1,667 ft²

915 Lee Road, Hartselle, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $124,900, This 1,667 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 Elegant ARAB Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$199,700 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 6 Acres
  • 1,848 ft²

902 Glendale Road, Arab, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $199,700, This 1,848 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

Alabama Professional Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 8:33am CDT.