1611 Chandler Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Hidden Point

$149,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.76Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hidden Point features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $149,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

PREMIUM 1.76 ACRE UPSIDE WOODED LOT IN SE HUNTSVILLE WITH BREATHTAKING VIEW OF JONES VALLEY.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 644979Price: $149,900
Acres: 1.76Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1611 Chandler RoadSubdivision: Hidden Point
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
School Information
Elementary: Jones ValleyMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker FirstZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

331

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1611 Chandler Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Hidden Point

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hidden Pointfeat...

SOLD: May 24, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 1613 Chandler Road in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1107979

$725,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 6,516 ft²

1613 Chandler Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1107979

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hidden Pointfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Contemporary Style. Listed At Only $725,000, This 6,516 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hidden Pointfeat...

SOLD: Apr 23, 2019 MLS Number 1104803 in the city of CEDAR BLUFF Homes for Sale by HIDDEN POINT, the zipcode of 35959

$14,900 Sold

 

125 Oak Drive, Cedar Bluff, AL

MLS® #1104803

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hidden Pointfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $14,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Cedar Bluff Real Estate Market.

Lake Homes Realty of North Al

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hidden Pointfeat...

SOLD: Mar 15, 2019 1620 Chandler Drive, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by HIDDEN POINT,

$599,900 Sold

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 7,775 ft²

1620 Chandler Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1111377

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hidden Pointfeatures 6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Contemporary, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $599,900, This 7,775 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate ...

Legend Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.