110 Ridgecreek Drive, GURLEY, 35748

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Keel Mountain Estates

PRICE CHANGE

$33,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Keel Mountain Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $33,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Gurley real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-1,000 on May 2, 2019.

Agent Notes

VERY NICE LEVEL, WOODED WITH MATURE HARDWOOD TREES.OWNER FINANCING AVAILABLE,AGENT IS PART OWNER, RESTRICTED SUBDIVISION,2000 MIN. HEATED AND COOLED, BRING YOUR OWN HOUSE PLANS, NO TIME LIMIT IN WHICH TO BUILD. HORSES ALLOWED. UTILITIES ARE TO THE ROAD, HUNTSVILLE UTILITIES- ELECTRIC, WATER & GARBAGE. ALL LOTS ARE AT LEAST 1 AC. IN SIZE

Essential Information
MLS® #: 607209Price: $33,900
Acres: 1.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 110 Ridgecreek DriveSubdivision: Keel Mountain Estates
City: GURLEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35748
School Information
Elementary: Madison County (K-12)Middle: Madison County (K-12)
High: Madison County (K-12)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Powell Realty CompanyZoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for GURLEY

Average Sale Price

$505K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

12

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 110 Ridgecreek Drive, GURLEY, AL

Properties Sold In: Keel Mountain Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Keel Mountain Es...

SOLD: Jun 05, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 121 High Bluff Drive in the city of GURLEY by MLS #1111777

$269,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2.96 Acres
  • 2,688 ft²

121 High Bluff Drive, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1111777

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Keel Mountain Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Open Floor Plan, Victorian Style. Listed At Only $269,000, This 2,688 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley R...

Powell Realty Company

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Keel Mountain Es...

SOLD: May 07, 2019 MLS Number 1103667 in the city of GURLEY Homes for Sale by KEEL MOUNTAIN ESTATES, the zipcode of 35748

$33,900 Sold

  • 1 Acres

153 Hillsdale Drive, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1103667

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Keel Mountain Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $33,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate Market.

Powell Realty Company

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Keel Mountain Es...

SOLD: Feb 08, 2019 122 Hillsdale Drive, in the city of GURLEY Real Estate in AL by KEEL MOUNTAIN ESTATES,

$31,000 Sold

  • 1.15 Acres

122 Hillsdale Drive, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1050431

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Keel Mountain Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $31,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate Market.

Powell Realty Company

See a Market Report for GURLEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.