Lot 9 Sommers Ridge Drive, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Sommers Ridge

$18,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.44Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Sommers Ridge features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $18,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Nice lots in nice subdivision less than 1 mile from highway 72 in Athens. Less than 4 miles to highway 31 and I-65. Quiet street. All measurements and facts to be verified by purchaser. Realtor owned.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 563575Price: $18,900
Acres: 0.44Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Lot 9 Sommers Ridge DriveSubdivision: Sommers Ridge
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
School Information
Elementary: Julian Newman1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Swanner Real Estate, LLCZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

89

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 9 Sommers Ridge Drive, ATHENS, AL

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 7:48pm CDT.