24 Brigadoon Drive, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Brigadoon Village

REDUCED BY $14,000 - Jul 27, 2019

$55,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Brigadoon Village features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $55,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $14,000 on July 27, 2019.

Agent Notes

Beautiful gated waterfront community with access to Wheeler Lake/ Tennessee River. This gently sloping property can suit both a ranch home or a basement home. At approximately 1 acre this lot offers beautiful mature trees, a view of the TN River, and 389' of creek frontage running along the rear of the property. The gated subdivision offers beautiful homes, homeowners association, pool and club house.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 549605Price: $55,900
Acres: 1.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 24 Brigadoon DriveSubdivision: Brigadoon Village
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Waterfront: Water View, Tennessee River, See Remarks
Exterior
Lot Description: N
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - MadisonZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 24 Brigadoon Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blacks Landingfe...

$56,500 Active

 

8908 Catawba Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blacks Landingfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $56,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

$60,000 Active

 

13206 Saint Andrew Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $60,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Athens

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blue Springsfeat...

$68,700 Active

  • 0.43 Acres

33 Blue Springs Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blue Springsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $68,700, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

Properties Sold In: Brigadoon Village

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoon Villag...

SOLD: Jul 01, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 13403 Inverness Place in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1111411

$849,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1.32 Acres
  • 5,110 ft²

13403 Inverness Place, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoon Villagefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $849,900, This 5,110 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Van Valkenburgh & Wilkinson Pr

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoon Villag...

SOLD: Jun 21, 2019 MLS Number 1121275 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by BRIGADOON VILLAGE, the zipcode of 35611

$120,000 Sold

 

12855 Saint Andrew Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoon Villagefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoon Villag...

SOLD: Jan 21, 2019 32 Inverness Place, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by BRIGADOON VILLAGE,

$72,500 Sold

  • 0.9 Acres

32 Inverness Place, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoon Villagefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $72,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 3:48am CDT.