104 Pine Dale Circle, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in BUCKS ISLAND

REDUCED BY $10,000 - Apr 5, 2019

$165,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Bucks Island features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $165,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on April 5, 2019.

Agent Notes

2 Slip Boathouse across from Yacht club, main channel access, 1/18 interest in lot 104, ALONG WITH LOT 11 OF HILL TOP DRIVE INSIDE GUNTER'S LANDING.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 541491Price: $165,000
Acres: 0.10Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 104 Pine Dale CircleSubdivision: BUCKS ISLAND
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Is Waterfront: YesWaterfront: Boat House, Water Front, Lake Guntersville
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max GuntersvilleZoning: See Remarks

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$197K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$81.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

48

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 104 Pine Dale Circle, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: BUCKS ISLAND

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bucks Islandfeat...

SOLD: Feb 25, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 759 Buck Island Drive in the city of GUNTERSVILLE by MLS #1064991

$125,000 Sold

 

759 Buck Island Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1064991

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bucks Islandfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $125,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bucks Islandfeat...

SOLD: Dec 13, 2018 MLS Number 1106138 in the city of SOUTHSIDE Homes for Sale by BUCKS ISLAND, the zipcode of 35907

$315,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.17 Acres
  • 2,000 ft²

2674 Bucks Island Drive, Southside, AL

MLS® #1106138

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bucks Islandfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $315,000, This 2,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Southside Real Estate Market.

FlatFee.com

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bucks Islandfeat...

SOLD: Aug 03, 2018 12 Morrow Drive, in the city of GUNTERSVILLE Real Estate in AL by BUCKS ISLAND,

$269,900 Sold

  • 0.64 Acres

12 Morrow Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1037458

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bucks Islandfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $269,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Gunters

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 7:18pm CDT.