3 River Ridge Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Gunters Landing

REDUCED BY $1,600 - May 27, 2019

$39,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.18Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Gunters Landing features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $39,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $1,600 on May 27, 2019.

Agent Notes

BEAUTIFUL WOODED LOT HAS A GREAT VIEW. SURROUNDED BY 18 HOLE GOLF COURSE-AMENITIES INCLUDE SWIMMING POOL/TENNIS COURT.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 529152Price: $39,900
Acres: 0.18Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 3 River Ridge DriveSubdivision: Gunters Landing
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Lake Guntersville Real EstateZoning: Lot

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$197K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$81.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

49

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 3 River Ridge Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Gunters Landing

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gunters Landingf...

SOLD: Jun 18, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 42 Chittom Wood Drive in the city of GUNTERSVILLE by MLS #1118765

$215,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.18 Acres
  • 2,000 ft²

42 Chittom Wood Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1118765

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gunters Landingfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $215,000, This 2,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gunters Landingf...

SOLD: Apr 30, 2019 MLS Number 447503 in the city of GUNTERSVILLE Homes for Sale by GUNTERS LANDING, the zipcode of 35976

$575,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.87 Acres
  • 8,200 ft²

1084 Heritage Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #447503

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gunters Landingfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Contemporary, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $575,000, This 8,200 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate...

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gunters Landingf...

SOLD: Apr 19, 2019 36 Augusta Road, in the city of GUNTERSVILLE Real Estate in AL by GUNTERS LANDING,

$39,900 Sold

  • 0.58 Acres

36 Augusta Road, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #758642

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gunters Landingfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $39,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:18am CDT.