6 Ridgefield Circle, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Ridgefield

REDUCED BY $4,000 - May 22, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$95,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Ridgefield features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $95,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $4,000 on May 22, 2019.

Agent Notes

Gorgeous views of Lake Guntersville from this mountain top lot in Ridgefield Subdivision. Located inside Guntersville City Limits! Great investment or build your dream home!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 508206Price: $95,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 6 Ridgefield CircleSubdivision: Ridgefield
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Waterfront: Water View, Tennessee River, Lake Guntersville
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max GuntersvilleZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$197K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$81.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

48

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 6 Ridgefield Circle, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.