Upper Snake Road, ATHENS, 35614

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Grisham

REDUCED BY $200 - Jul 1, 2014

$13,300

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.7Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Grisham features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $13,300, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $200 on July 1, 2014.

Agent Notes

Wooded lots in scenic area just west of Elk River. Some with mature oak, others with pines that can be easily removed. Lots are on uphill side of road with some lots viewing winding creek. Priced to sell at $13,500 each. One lot fronts on two roads. Two lots have some fencing that would help in getting ready for horses, if desired.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 491053Price: $13,300
Acres: 0.70Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Upper Snake RoadSubdivision: Grisham
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35614
School Information
Elementary: West Limestone (1-12)Middle: West Limestone Middle School
High: West Limestone Middle School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Stafford Realty, Inc.Zoning: Lot

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Upper Snake Road, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Elk Estatesfeatu...

$12,000 Active

  • 0.75 Acres

Lot 96 Dogwood Lane, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Elk Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $12,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Lake and Coast Real Estate Co.

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 5:18pm CDT.