101 Mill Race Court, HAZEL GREEN, 35750

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Hazelwood

$19,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.41Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hazelwood features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $19,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Hazel Green real estate market.

Agent Notes

Mill Race Court and Easy Street. corner lot. High ground. Good drainage. Good view of spring branch origin.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 433858Price: $19,900
Acres: 0.41Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 101 Mill Race CourtSubdivision: Hazelwood
City: HAZEL GREENCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35750
Amenities
Waterfront: Water View
School Information
Elementary: Hazel GreenMiddle: Meridianville
High: Hazel Green
Additional Information
Listing Office: Stafford Realty, Inc.Zoning: Lot

Homes Values for HAZEL GREEN

Average Sale Price

$138K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$56.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

30

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 101 Mill Race Court, HAZEL GREEN, AL

Properties Sold In: Hazelwood

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hazelwoodfeature...

SOLD: Jun 07, 2019 Elegant HAZEL GREEN Home for Sale in the neighborhood of HAZELWOOD

$219,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,648 ft²

115 Hazel Trace, Hazel Green, AL

MLS® #1114351

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hazelwoodfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $219,500, This 2,648 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hazel Green Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hazelwoodfeature...

SOLD: May 17, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 162 Singletree Drive in the city of HAZEL GREEN by MLS #1114906

$139,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,607 ft²

162 Singletree Drive, Hazel Green, AL

MLS® #1114906

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hazelwoodfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $139,900, This 1,607 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hazel Green Real Estate Market.

Hamlett Property Management

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hazelwoodfeature...

SOLD: May 03, 2019 MLS Number 1114130 in the city of HAZEL GREEN Homes for Sale by HAZELWOOD, the zipcode of 35750

$139,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.25 Acres
  • 1,605 ft²

165 Singletree Drive, Hazel Green, AL

MLS® #1114130

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hazelwoodfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $139,000, This 1,605 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hazel Green Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

See a Market Report for HAZEL GREEN

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.