1610 Se Chandler Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Walker Woods

PRICE CHANGE

$184,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Walker Woods features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $184,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-35,000 on June 5, 2018.

Agent Notes

PREMIUM DOWNSIDE WOODED LOT IN SE HUNTSVILLE WITH BREATHTAKING VIEW OF JONES VALLEY.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 355866Price: $184,900
Acres: 1.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1610 Se Chandler RoadSubdivision: Walker Woods
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
School Information
Elementary: Jones ValleyMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker FirstZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1610 Se Chandler Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In English Terracef...

$180,000 Active

 

2727 Thornton Circle Sw, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In English Terracefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $180,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Monte Sanofeatur...

$229,000 Active

  • 0.61 Acres

0 Nolen Avenue, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Monte Sanofeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $229,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

List With Freedom

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillef...

REDUCED 10% Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of East Huntsville

$139,900 Active

 

1701 Randolph Avenue, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $139,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

Properties Sold In: Walker Woods

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Walker Woodsfeat...

SOLD: Jul 24, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 1435 Chandler Road in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1119020

$190,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,156 ft²

1435 Chandler Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Walker Woodsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $190,000, This 3,156 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Cole Properties Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Walker Woodsfeat...

SOLD: Mar 29, 2019 MLS Number 1100755 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by WALKER WOODS, the zipcode of 35801

$479,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 0.92 Acres
  • 4,562 ft²

1509 Chandler Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Walker Woodsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $479,900, This 4,562 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Walker Woodsfeat...

SOLD: Jan 18, 2019 1512 Chandler Road Se, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by WALKER WOODS,

$369,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,280 ft²

1512 Chandler Road Se, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Walker Woodsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 3 Story, Contemporary, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $369,000, This 4,280 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Rea...

Averbuch Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 5:18pm CDT.