Lot 9 Sewell Road, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Edgebrook

$14,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.42Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Edgebrook features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $14,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Lot has been perced. Electricity and county water at road. Nice level building lot in restricted subdivision.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 317972Price: $14,500
Acres: 0.42Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Lot 9 Sewell RoadSubdivision: Edgebrook
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
School Information
Elementary: Owens Elementary SchoolMiddle: West Limestone Middle School
High: West Limestone Middle School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Century 21 J And L RealtyZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

121

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 9 Sewell Road, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Edgebrook

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2019 at 12:18pm CDT.