Lot 9 Edgewood Road, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Cherokee Trace

$14,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.42Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Cherokee Trace features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $14,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Lot has been perced. Electricity and county water at road. Nice level building lot in restricted subdivision.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 317972Price: $14,500
Acres: 0.42Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Lot 9 Edgewood RoadSubdivision: Cherokee Trace
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
School Information
Elementary: Owens Elementary SchoolMiddle: West Limestone Middle School
High: West Limestone Middle School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Century 21 J And L RealtyZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 9 Edgewood Road, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Poplar Pointefea...

REDUCED 10% Stunning ATHENS AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of Poplar Pointe

$17,900 Active

  • 0.35 Acres

101 Poplar Creek Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Poplar Pointefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $17,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$17,500 Active

 

408 N Clinton Street, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $17,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

McNatt Real Estate and Auction

Properties Sold In: Cherokee Trace

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cherokee Tracefe...

SOLD: Aug 31, 2018 MLS #1098922 for Sale at 20337 Edgewood Road, in the neighborhood of CHEROKEE TRACE

$175,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.84 Acres
  • 1,800 ft²

20337 Edgewood Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cherokee Tracefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $175,000, This 1,800 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 10:33am CDT.