78 Saint Andrews Drive, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Brigadoon Village

$49,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
½Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Brigadoon Village features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $49,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Interior lot with lovely wooded view. Mature trees in a gated upscale community on the Tennessee River. Offers pool/clubhouse,on site dry storage and a community boat ramp.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 278808Price: $49,500
Acres: 0.50Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 78 Saint Andrews DriveSubdivision: Brigadoon Village
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Waterfront: Water Access
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - MadisonZoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

119

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 78 Saint Andrews Drive, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Brigadoon Village

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoon Villag...

SOLD: Jan 21, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 32 Inverness Place in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1092339

$72,500 Sold

  • 0.9 Acres

32 Inverness Place, Athens, AL

MLS® #1092339

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoon Villagefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $72,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoon Villag...

$849,900 Contingent

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1.32 Acres
  • 5,110 ft²

13403 Inverness Place, Athens, AL

MLS® #1111411

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoon Villagefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $849,900, This 5,110 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Van Valkenburgh & Wilkinson Pr

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoon Villag...

$120,000 Pending

 

12855 Saint Andrew Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1121275

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoon Villagefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 20th, 2019 at 12:33pm CDT.