00000 Jordan Lane, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $1,122,788 - Jul 14, 2015

$1,150,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
10Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $1,150,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $1,122,788 on July 14, 2015.

Agent Notes

Zoning is Light Industry.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 255257Price: $1,150,000
Acres: 10.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 00000 Jordan LaneSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35806
Exterior
Lot Description: W
School Information
Elementary: West Mastin LakeMiddle: Ed White
High: JEMISON
Additional Information
Listing Office: Rooks Realty, IncZoning: Industrial

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

315

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 00000 Jordan Lane, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 MLS #1114628 for Sale at 420 Largo Lane, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$235,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 3,664 ft²

420 Largo Lane, Arab, AL

MLS® #1114628

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $235,000, This 3,664 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 Elegant BROWNSBORO Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$31,500 Sold

  • 0.51 Acres

180 Arrowhead Drive, Brownsboro, AL

MLS® #1122808

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $31,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Brownsboro Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 300 Sw Airport Road in the city of HARTSELLE by MLS #1121682

$194,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 1,675 ft²

300 Sw Airport Road, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1121682

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $194,900, This 1,675 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

United Country-Four Oaks

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 3:33pm CDT.