Palmer Road, MADISON, 35758

Land/Lots - Com Lot-Use CIB(Legacy) For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $112,000 - Aug 4, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$1,400,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
5Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $1,400,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $112,000 on August 4, 2019.

Agent Notes

RARE OPPORTUNITY TO DEVELOPE ZONED B3 COULD BE DEVELOPED RAPIDLY BECAUSE OF LOCATION. COUNTY LINE & PALMER ROADS. 5 ACRES @7.00 PER FOOT.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 117988Price: $1,400,000
Acres: 5.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: Com Lot-Use CIB(Legacy)Status: Active
Community Information
Address: Palmer RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: MADISONCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35758
School Information
Elementary: Madison (K-6)Middle: Discovery
High: Bob Jones
Additional Information
Listing Office: Advantage RealtyZoning: Commercial

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$279K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$115.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

202

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Palmer Road, MADISON, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mary Margt Lanie...

REDUCED 20% MADISON Real Estate - Mary Margt Lanier Frst Ln real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$1,200,000 Active

  • 5.63 Acres

0 Shelton Road, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mary Margt Lanier Frst Lnfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $1,200,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

CK Mann Realty

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 MLS #1123141 for Sale at 217 Mccutcheon Lane, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$165,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.7 Acres
  • 1,624 ft²

217 Mccutcheon Lane, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $165,000, This 1,624 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 Elegant NEW HOPE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$32,500 Sold

  • 5.97 Acres

0 Maples Road, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $32,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 00 County Road 698 in the city of CEDAR BLUFF by MLS #1117824

$35,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 540 ft²

00 County Road 698, Cedar Bluff, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $35,000, This 540 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Cedar Bluff Real Estate Market.

Three River Realty

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 10:33pm CDT.