0 Chris Ryan Lane, TONEY, 35773

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Goode Estates

$45,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.63Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Goode Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $45,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Toney real estate market.

Agent Notes

Great .63 acre lot in established neighborhood. Very nice homes around! Convenient location! Bring your own builder!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1125672Price: $45,000
Acres: 0.63Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Chris Ryan LaneSubdivision: Goode Estates
City: TONEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35773
School Information
Elementary: Madison Cross RoadsMiddle: Sparkman
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker of the ValleyZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for TONEY

Average Sale Price

$175K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

31

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Chris Ryan Lane, TONEY, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$41,900 Active

  • 1 Acres

831 Rolan Gooch Road, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $41,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Trans Action Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$34,900 Active

  • 0.84 Acres

0 Randall Mullins Road, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $34,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

Properties Sold In: Goode Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Goode Estatesfea...

SOLD: Aug 02, 2019 MLS #1120280 for Sale at 212 Chris Ryan Lane, in the neighborhood of GOODE ESTATES

$300,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.63 Acres
  • 2,932 ft²

212 Chris Ryan Lane, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Goode Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $300,000, This 2,932 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for TONEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:18pm CDT.