7607 Chadwell Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35802

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Westbury Estates

$145,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.48Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Westbury Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $145,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Perfect centrally located blank canvas in the heart of Huntsville! Huge, relatively flat lot ideal for those who want a convenient location! Less than 1 mile to Publix/Fresh Market/Pharmacies/Crestwood Hospital/Dining Options and close enough to walk to school. Lot is zoned R1A (low density residential).

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1125650Price: $145,000
Acres: 0.48Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 7607 Chadwell RoadSubdivision: Westbury Estates
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35802
School Information
Elementary: WhitesburgMiddle: Whitesburg
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker of the Valley

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

345

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 7607 Chadwell Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lendonfeatures ...

$153,900 Active

  • 0.13 Acres

21 Ahearn Lane, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lendonfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $153,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Pinnacle Properties, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lendonfeatures ...

$163,900 Active

  • 0.13 Acres

26 Ahearn Lane, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lendonfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $163,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Pinnacle Properties, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lendonfeatures ...

$149,900 Active

  • 0.13 Acres

7 Ahearn Lane, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lendonfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $149,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Pinnacle Properties, LLC

Properties Sold In: Westbury Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westbury Estates...

SOLD: Aug 13, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 7602 Chadwell Road Sw in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1116755

$229,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.37 Acres
  • 2,322 ft²

7602 Chadwell Road Sw, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westbury Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $229,900, This 2,322 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate...

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westbury Estates...

SOLD: Jul 30, 2019 MLS Number 1121584 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by WESTBURY ESTATES, the zipcode of 35802

$189,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 2,287 ft²

206 Spring Valley Court, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westbury Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Split Level Style. Listed At Only $189,900, This 2,287 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westbury Estates...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 324 Spring Valley Court, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by WESTBURY ESTATES,

$244,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.41 Acres
  • 3,298 ft²

324 Spring Valley Court, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westbury Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $244,000, This 3,298 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 6:18pm CDT.