3 Hwy 53, HARVEST, 35749

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial Lot For Sale

$139,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $139,900, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Harvest real estate market.

Agent Notes

UNRESTRICTED! This is a super nice piece of property that contains 2.8 acres and is ready for any project that you have in mind! The property does already have a driveway from Hwy 53 onto the property. There are no restrictions.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1125619Price: $139,900
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial Lot
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 3 Hwy 53City: HARVEST
County: MadisonState: AL
Zip Code: 35749
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max LegacyZoning: Unzoned, See Remarks

Homes Values for HARVEST

Average Sale Price

$158K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$75.3

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

60

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 3 Hwy 53, HARVEST, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

PRICE CHANGE HARVEST Real Estate - Metes and Bounds real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$137,900 Active

 

1094 Nick Davis Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $137,900, This 0 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter- Main

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 MLS #1110797 for Sale at 000 Hughes Road, in the neighborhood of

$267,900 Sold

 

000 Hughes Road, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $267,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Elegant HARVEST Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$49,900 Sold

 

185 Harvest Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 15, 2019 Comm/Ind/Business Real Estate for Sale at 902 Williams Avenue Ne in the city of FORT PAYNE by MLS #1117781

$220,000 Sold

 

902 Williams Avenue Ne, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $220,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Wilson Realty

See a Market Report for HARVEST

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 12:18am CDT.