2308 Hurricane Road, NEW MARKET, 35761

Residential - Farm w/Home For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$309,900

3Beds
2Baths
1,750SQFT
14.7Acres
1993Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds was built in 1993 and features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $309,900, this 1,750 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the New Market real estate market.

Agent Notes

BEAUTIFUL SECLUDED HOME WITH LONG PAVED DRIVE LEADING TO FULL BRICK 1750 SQ FT HOME ON 14.70 ACRES PARTIALLY OPEN PASTURE THE OTHER WOODED LARGE 40 X 60 BARN WITH BATHROOM PHONE JACK,HORSE STALLS., FENCED FOR HORSES ,CATTLE ETC. AMAZING VIEW IN THE WINTER , PARTIAL IN THE SUMMER. THE HOUSE HAS BEEN FRESHLY PAINTED,METAL ROOF 2 YRS WITH LIFETIME WARRANTY. PLENTY OF ROOM TO ROAM IN THE HUGE AMOUNT OF WOODS TRAIL LEADS TO THE BACK OF THE PROPERTY WHERE THERE ARE PLACES TO HUNT OR JUST ENJOY NATURE. A RARE FIND IN THIS AREA .MOUNTAIN SPRING , AND WELL ON THE PROPERTY THE BARN HAS POWER AND WATER.GORGEOUS VIEW

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1125615Price: $309,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,750
Acres: 14.70Year Built: 1993
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Farm w/Home
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 2308 Hurricane RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: NEW MARKETCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35761
Amenities
Garages: None
Interior
Heating: NoneCooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Construction: Full Brick, VinylFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Riverton ElementaryMiddle: Buckhorn (7-8)
High: Buckhorn (7-8)
Additional Information
Listing Office: ERA Ben Porter- Main
Financials
$/SqFt: $177

Homes Values for NEW MARKET

Average Sale Price

$141K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$51.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

19

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 HARVEST Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$199,900 Sold

  • 2.7 Acres

5503 Highway 53, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS #1120476 for Sale at 2915 Pumpkin Center Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$119,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 1,225 ft²

2915 Pumpkin Center Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $119,900, This 1,225 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Elegant ARDMORE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$120,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,309 ft²

26852 6th Street, Ardmore, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This 1,309 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Ardmore Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for NEW MARKET

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 3:48pm CDT.