1526 Berkley Street, DECATUR, 35603

Residential - Townhouse For Sale in Autumnwood

$119,000

2Beds
2Baths
1,263SQFT
1Garages
2000Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Autumnwood was built in 2000 and features 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $119,000, this 1,263 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

Location! Location! Location! This BEAUTIFUL 2 bed 2 bath townhome is move in ready! This home provides a cozy great room with a gas log fireplace, spacious kitchen and breakfast area with lots of beautiful oak cabinets, a desk area, and a pantry. The master suite is complete with a huge walk-in closet and private bath! Enjoy the features of a private back patio, and a garage with alley access.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1125561Price: $119,000
Bedrooms: 2Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,263
Acres: 0.00Year Built: 2000
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Townhouse
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1526 Berkley StreetSubdivision: Autumnwood
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
Amenities
# of Garages: 1Garages: One Car Garage, Attached Garage, Rear Entry
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 133x25x133x25Construction: ½ Brick Vneer
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Chestnut Grove ElementaryMiddle: AUSTIN MIDDLE
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real Estate
Financials
$/SqFt: $94

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

83

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1526 Berkley Street, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeadefeature...

$126,900 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,379 ft²

1816 Smith Avenue, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeadefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $126,900, This 1,379 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeade Townho...

REDUCED 5% Beautiful Westmeade Townhomes Home for Sale located at 1841 Brownstone Avenue, in the city of DECATUR, AL

$104,500 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,700 ft²

1841 Brownstone Avenue, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeade Townhomesfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $104,500, This 1,700 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeadefeature...

$89,900 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,494 ft²

1814 Sw Brownstone Avenue Sw, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeadefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $89,900, This 1,494 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 9:33pm CDT.