114 Taurus Drive, HARVEST, 35749

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Anderson Hills

$65,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.71Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Anderson Hills features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $65,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Harvest real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1125555Price: $65,000
Acres: 1.71Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 114 Taurus DriveSubdivision: Anderson Hills
City: HARVESTCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35749
School Information
Elementary: Harvest Elementary SchoolMiddle: Sparkman
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge, R.E. GroupZoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for HARVEST

Average Sale Price

$158K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$75.3

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

60

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 114 Taurus Drive, HARVEST, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$57,900 Active

  • 1 Acres

0 Little Burwell Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $57,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Plantation...

$49,900 Active

  • 0.45 Acres

325 Cedar Trail Lane, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Plantationfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

Properties Sold In: Anderson Hills

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Anderson Hillsfe...

SOLD: Apr 01, 2019 Elegant HARVEST Home for Sale in the neighborhood of ANDERSON HILLS

$28,900 Sold

  • 0.77 Acres

107 Taurus Drive, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Anderson Hillsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $28,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker First

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Anderson Hillsfe...

SOLD: Feb 25, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 145 Thunderbird Drive in the city of HARVEST by MLS #1110899

$244,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,481 ft²

145 Thunderbird Drive, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Anderson Hillsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $244,900, This 2,481 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Anderson Hillsfe...

SOLD: Oct 10, 2018 MLS Number 1085462 in the city of HARVEST Homes for Sale by ANDERSON HILLS, the zipcode of 35749

$29,900 Sold

  • 0.8 Acres

106 Mustang Drive, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Anderson Hillsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $29,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Exit Realty North

See a Market Report for HARVEST

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 10:33pm CDT.