Peninsula Drive, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in The Pointe

$136,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Pointe features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $136,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Wake up to the river every morning! fish ski and enjoy river living on this extra wide corner lot in a premier riverfront development at the mouth of elk river and the tennessee river. Fishing at its best with a covered boat slip included in this walk with marina within walking distance from the lot! Private boat launch, community lake, dramatic gated entry facid with fountain and waterfall, inground community pool, tennis courts, storage are just some of the things you will find when you buy and build here. $300 HOA noted for common ground upkeep. private community dock within 200 yards from lot. Have instant access to your boat at the

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1125341Price: $136,900
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Peninsula DriveSubdivision: The Pointe
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Waterfront: River Front, Water View, Dock, Tennessee River, Lake Wheeler, Elk River
Exterior
Lot Description: south
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Dream Key Real Estate, LLCZoning: Lot

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Peninsula Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatur...

$139,900 Active

 

2676 Peninsula Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $139,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Capstone Real Estate Serv Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Jefferson Street...

$123,000 Active

  • 0.92 Acres

Lot 13 Commercial Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Jefferson Streetfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $123,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

Properties Sold In: The Pointe

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatur...

SOLD: Aug 12, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 12100 Two Rivers Drive in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1116879

$135,000 Sold

  • 1 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 5 Acres
  • 755 ft²

12100 Two Rivers Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatures 1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Contemporary, Open Floor Plan, Condo Upstairs Style. Listed At Only $135,000, This 755 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real...

Realty and Auction LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatur...

SOLD: Jun 04, 2019 MLS Number 1104340 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by THE POINTE, the zipcode of 35611

$282,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 5 Acres
  • 1,531 ft²

12100 Two Rivers Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Contemporary, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $282,900, This 1,531 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Revolved Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatur...

SOLD: Mar 01, 2019 Marina Drive, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by THE POINTE,

$120,000 Sold

  • 0.42 Acres

Marina Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter- Main

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 5:33pm CDT.