4711 Hwy 31, DECATUR, 35601

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial Lot For Sale

$279,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $279,000, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

Don't Miss this Multi Use Property with high traffic count and high visibility. This Property has various income opportunities. This Property consist of 4 ac with a big warehouse building with Large bay doors, weigh scales, Track Hoe, Front End Loader, Can Crusher and

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1125260Price: $279,000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial Lot
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 4711 Hwy 31City: DECATUR
County: MorganState: AL
Zip Code: 35601
Exterior
Construction: Aluminum
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real EstateZoning: Commercial

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 MADISON Real Estate -  real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$267,900 Sold

 

000 Hughes Road, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $267,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS #1117176 for Sale at 185 Harvest Road, in the neighborhood of

$49,900 Sold

 

185 Harvest Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 15, 2019 Elegant FORT PAYNE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$220,000 Sold

 

902 Williams Avenue Ne, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $220,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Wilson Realty

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 5:33pm CDT.