233 Nw Manley Road N, HAZEL GREEN, 35750

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$300,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
12.4Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $300,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Hazel Green real estate market.

Agent Notes

This is a great site for that dream home and mini farm. It has water and electricity at road frontage and is in view of other nice homes. this is a great place for horses or other livestock. Seller will provide a recent Survey and Perc test if required.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1125157Price: $300,000
Acres: 12.40Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 233 Nw Manley Road NSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HAZEL GREENCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35750
School Information
Elementary: New MarketMiddle: Meridianville
High: Hazel Green
Additional Information
Listing Office: Rooks Realty, IncZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for HAZEL GREEN

Average Sale Price

$189K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

29

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 233 Nw Manley Road N, HAZEL GREEN, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$370,000 Active

  • 37 Acres

100 S Bubba Trail S, Hazel Green, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $370,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hazel Green Real Estate Market.

Stafford Realty, Inc.

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS #1120051 for Sale at 5503 Highway 53, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$199,900 Sold

  • 2.7 Acres

5503 Highway 53, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Elegant FORT PAYNE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$119,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 1,225 ft²

2915 Pumpkin Center Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $119,900, This 1,225 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 26852 6th Street in the city of ARDMORE by MLS #1122713

$120,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,309 ft²

26852 6th Street, Ardmore, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This 1,309 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Ardmore Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for HAZEL GREEN

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 6:18am CDT.