4423 Lake Willow Blvd, OWENS CROSS ROADS, 35763

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in THE WILLOWS AT THE SANCTUARY

$374,900

3Beds
3Baths
2,658SQFT
2019Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Willows At The Sanctuary was built in 2019 and features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $374,900, this 2,658 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Owens Cross Roads real estate market.

Agent Notes

The Maggie Plan!! Open living area with fireplace and lots of natural light streaming through windows. Light colors through out offers cozy, inviting atmosphere. Private office and secluded master on main level. 2 spacious bedrooms and a bonus upstairs. Room for everyone!! Covered patio off of breakfast nook for outdoor entertainment. Completion expected by mid-September!!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1125095Price: $374,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,658Acres: 0.00
Year Built: 2019Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 4423 Lake Willow BlvdSubdivision: THE WILLOWS AT THE SANCTUARY
City: OWENS CROSS ROADSCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35763
Amenities
Garages: Attached Garage, Door Opener, Side Entry, See RemarksWaterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Cook Top, Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Electric Water HeaterHeating: Central 2
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 128x80Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Gold Smith SchiffmanMiddle: Hampton Cove
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Legend Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $141

Homes Values for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Average Sale Price

$443K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$134.6

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

59

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 4423 Lake Willow Blvd, OWENS CROSS ROADS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In River Ridgefeatu...

$307,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.45 Acres
  • 2,672 ft²

8548 Rolling Oaks Drive Se, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In River Ridgefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $307,000, This 2,672 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Valley Realty, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hampton Covefeat...

$430,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.35 Acres
  • 4,200 ft²

3017 Flint Mill Run, Hampton Cove, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hampton Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $430,000, This 4,200 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hampton Cove Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Willows At T...

$325,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,431 ft²

4301 Willow Bend Lane, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Willows At The Sanctuaryfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $325,000, This 2,431 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate M...

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

See a Market Report for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 12:33am CDT.