13206 Saint Andrew Drive, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Brigadoon

$60,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Brigadoon features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $60,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Two lots sold as one. One acre+- Double lot perfect for walk out basement. Lot 84 is wooded and would make your perfect park setting. Lot 85 cleared and sodded with beautiful view. Either way, you will have added privacy. Welcome Home to Brigadoon- a well planned green spaced community-just the right amount of green and sun!! Lots in Beautifully Landscaped Gated Water Community. Amenities include, private boat Launch, Dry Storage on site, Club House, Gazebos, Pool, Changing Rooms. Impressive community on Wheeler Lake for water sport enjoyment.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1125030Price: $60,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 13206 Saint Andrew DriveSubdivision: Brigadoon
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Waterfront: Water Access, Dock, Tennessee River, Lake Wheeler
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - AthensZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 13206 Saint Andrew Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blacks Landingfe...

$56,500 Active

 

8908 Catawba Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blacks Landingfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $56,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresf...

$75,000 Active

  • 0.5 Acres

0000 Beechwood Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $75,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresf...

$75,000 Active

  • 0.5 Acres

000 Beechwood Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $75,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

Properties Sold In: Brigadoon

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 13044 St Andrews in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1121288

$349,800 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.75 Acres
  • 3,131 ft²

13044 St Andrews, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $349,800, This 3,131 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 MLS Number 1115759 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by BRIGADOON, the zipcode of 35611

$860,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.8 Acres
  • 5,416 ft²

13541 Inverness Place, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $860,000, This 5,416 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

SOLD: Jan 31, 2019 13520 Coldstream Way, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by BRIGADOON,

$379,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,260 ft²

13520 Coldstream Way, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $379,900, This 4,260 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 6:18am CDT.