000 Caldwell Lane, OWENS CROSS ROADS, 35763

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in County

$99,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
½Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in County features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $99,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Owens Cross Roads real estate market.

Agent Notes

HALF ACRE LOT IN A GREAT LOCATION ADJOINING HALF ACRE AVAILABLE - CLOSE TO EVERYTHING - ZONED COUNTY SURROUNDED BY CITY - PERFECT LOCATION FOR YOU TO BUILD YOUR DREAM HOUSE

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1124952Price: $99,000
Acres: 0.50Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 000 Caldwell LaneSubdivision: County
City: OWENS CROSS ROADSCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35763
School Information
Elementary: Hampton CoveMiddle: Hampton Cove
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: BHHS Rise Real EstateZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Average Sale Price

$443K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$134.6

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

59

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 000 Caldwell Lane, OWENS CROSS ROADS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Countyfeatures ...

$79,000 Active

  • 0.5 Acres

00 Caldwell Lane, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Countyfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $79,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise Real Estate

Properties Sold In: County

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Countyfeatures 3...

SOLD: Aug 12, 2019 MLS #1119904 for Sale at 916 Co Rd 92, in the neighborhood of COUNTY

$199,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 5 Acres
  • 1,950 ft²

916 Co Rd 92, Piedmont, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Countyfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This 1,950 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Piedmont Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty Group

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Countyfeatures 2...

SOLD: Jul 23, 2019 Elegant CEDAR BLUFF Home for Sale in the neighborhood of COUNTY

$89,900 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2.72 Acres
  • 2,640 ft²

105 County Road 728, Cedar Bluff, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Countyfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $89,900, This 2,640 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Cedar Bluff Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Property Center

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Countyfeatures 3...

SOLD: Jul 10, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 8348 Hwy 101 in the city of LEXINGTON by MLS #1117052

$115,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1.12 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

8348 Hwy 101, Lexington, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Countyfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $115,000, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Lexington Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Pinnacle Prop

See a Market Report for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 11:33pm CDT.