1013 Cresent Falls, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Residential - Townhouse For Sale in Overland Cove

$229,900

2Beds
3Baths
1,696SQFT
.12Acres
2Garages
2013Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Overland Cove was built in 2013 and features 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $229,900, this 1,696 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Low Maintenance Living!!! Hard to find one level floor plan with high vaulted ceilings, open living space, hardwood floors, and natural gas fireplace. The master suite has a large walk in close and HUGE tile walk in shower!!! The other bedroom serves as a nice guest suite with its own full bath on the other side of the home for privacy. The kitchen is well appointed with granite counters, tile backsplash, and stainless appliances. This quiet community is almost completely finished out and has so much to offer!!!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1124887Price: $229,900
Bedrooms: 2Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 1Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 1,696Acres: 0.12
Year Built: 2013Type: Residential
Sub-Type: TownhouseStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1013 Cresent FallsSubdivision: Overland Cove
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35806
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Interior
Appliances: Oven, DishwasherHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Front Porch, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler SysConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Providence K-8Middle: Williams (K-5)
High: Columbia High
Additional Information
Listing Office: Capstone Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $136

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Overland Cove

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Overland Covefea...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - OVERLAND COVE real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$325,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.24 Acres
  • 2,911 ft²

1014 Split Rock Cove, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Overland Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional, Garden Patio Home Style. Listed At Only $325,000, This 2,911 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estat...

Better Homes & Gardens S Brnch

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Overland Covefea...

SOLD: Aug 11, 2019 MLS #1118073 for Sale at 1047 Nw Split Rock Cove, in the neighborhood of OVERLAND COVE

$287,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.2 Acres
  • 2,035 ft²

1047 Nw Split Rock Cove, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Overland Covefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Garden Patio Home Style. Listed At Only $287,900, This 2,035 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Est...

Woodland Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Overland Covefea...

SOLD: Jun 28, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of OVERLAND COVE

$351,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.2 Acres
  • 2,748 ft²

1108 Nw Corner Brook, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Overland Covefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Garden Patio Home Style. Listed At Only $351,900, This 2,748 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Est...

Woodland Real Estate, Inc.

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 6:33am CDT.