10868 Paradise Shores Road, ATHENS, 35611

Residential - Mobile Home For Sale in Paradise Shores

$59,900

2Beds
1Bath
1,040SQFT
Acres
1999Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Paradise Shores was built in 1999 and features 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $59,900, this 1,040 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Are you ready to move to the river? This home features 2 bedrooms and 1 bath on 1.25 acres corner lot. The property extends to a slough of the Tennessee River and also has Douglas Creek running through the property. This property also features a nice front and back porch, a paved circle driveway, Central heat and air, and a beautiful lot.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1124859Price: $59,900
Bedrooms: 2Bathrooms: 1.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,040
Acres: 1.25Year Built: 1999
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Mobile Home
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 10868 Paradise Shores RoadSubdivision: Paradise Shores
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Garages: NoneWaterfront: Yes
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 190x335x190x449Construction: Manufactured Home
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Legacy
Financials
$/SqFt: $58

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Paradise Shores

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Paradise Shoresf...

SOLD: Oct 01, 2018 Beautiful PARADISE SHORES Home for Sale located at 10903 Douglas Drive, in the city of ATHENS, AL

$324,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,039 ft²

10903 Douglas Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Paradise Shoresfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $324,000, This 2,039 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 6:33am CDT.