0 Lawngate Road, ATHENS, 35622

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$44,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
5.08Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $44,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

NICE PROPERTY, GOOD DRAINAGE, WOODED. MINS. TO TENNESSEE RIVER, MINS. TO HWY 72. APPROX. 8-10 TO I-65.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1124858Price: $44,900
Acres: 5.08Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Lawngate RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35622
Exterior
Lot Description: SOUTH
School Information
Elementary: ClementsMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Foote Hills of Alabama Realty

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 TONEY Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$165,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.7 Acres
  • 1,624 ft²

217 Mccutcheon Lane, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $165,000, This 1,624 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 MLS #1055197 for Sale at 0 Maples Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$32,500 Sold

  • 5.97 Acres

0 Maples Road, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $32,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 Elegant CEDAR BLUFF Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$35,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 540 ft²

00 County Road 698, Cedar Bluff, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $35,000, This 540 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Cedar Bluff Real Estate Market.

Three River Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 9:33pm CDT.