0 Ashe Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35802

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Waltons Mountain

$377,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
2.78Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Waltons Mountain features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $377,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

2.78 acres of spectacular piece of land nestled on WALTONS MOUNTAIN subdivision. Treed property with utilities at the street ready to build. Survey and topo map available. This jewel sits amidst of million dollar homes on cul-de-sac conveniently located in the heart of JONES VALLEY. Great spot to build your dream home, great view of the city, view of sunset, complete privacy, yet close to shopping, medical district and all great restaurants. Look no more, this is where your dream home can be!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1124736Price: $377,000
Acres: 2.78Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Ashe DriveSubdivision: Waltons Mountain
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35802
Exterior
Lot Description: SW
School Information
Elementary: Jones ValleyMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Engel & Volkers HsvZoning: Acreage, Single Family, Lot

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

342

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Ashe Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatur...

$290,000 Active

 

1 Royal Troon Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $290,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatur...

$340,000 Active

  • 0.18 Acres

46 Ledge View Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $340,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise Real Estate

Properties Sold In: Waltons Mountain

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Waltons Mountain...

SOLD: Nov 29, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 4601 Colewood Circle in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1093040

$742,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.55 Acres
  • 5,684 ft²

4601 Colewood Circle, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Waltons Mountainfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $742,900, This 5,684 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Van Valkenburgh & Wilkinson Pr

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Waltons Mountain...

SOLD: Nov 28, 2018 MLS Number 1090485 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by WALTONS MOUNTAIN, the zipcode of 35802

$579,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2.92 Acres
  • 4,437 ft²

4515 Colewood Circle, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Waltons Mountainfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $579,000, This 4,437 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate...

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Waltons Mountain...

SOLD: Sep 04, 2018 2129 Springhouse Road, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by WALTONS MOUNTAIN,

$475,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.86 Acres
  • 3,753 ft²

2129 Springhouse Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Waltons Mountainfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $475,000, This 3,753 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville ...

Legend Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 2:18am CDT.