17076 Ferry Road, ATHENS, 35611

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Ferry Road

$115,500

3Beds
1Bath
1,450SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Ferry Road features 3 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $115,500, this 1,450 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Very nice home on treed lot. New laminate floors in Living area. Home has fairly new Septic. Kitchen has tile floors and breakfast bar. Very Large Utility Room. Backyard has deck and storage building. Conveniently located right outside of town right off Hwy 72.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1124688Price: $115,500
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 1.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,450
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 17076 Ferry RoadSubdivision: Ferry Road
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Garages: None
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, DishwasherHeating: Central 1, Electric
Cooling: Central 1, ElectricFireplaces: None
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Covered Porch, Treed Lot, Det. BldgLot Description: 100X150
Construction: ½ Brick VneerFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: TannerMiddle: Tanner (1-12)
High: Tanner
Additional Information
Listing Office: Alabama Real Estate Solutions
Financials
$/SqFt: $80

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 17076 Ferry Road, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Belmontfeatures ...

$109,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,341 ft²

303 Schilling Street, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Belmontfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $109,900, This 1,341 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Alabama Real Estate Solutions

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Edgewoodfeatures...

$94,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,425 ft²

803 W Pryor Street, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Edgewoodfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $94,900, This 1,425 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

REMAX Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Highlandsfe...

$124,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,466 ft²

1002 Mason Street, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Highlandsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $124,900, This 1,466 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Alabama Real Estate Solutions

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 6:18am CDT.