51 Hillcrest Avenue Nw, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Village of Providence

$150,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Village Of Providence features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $150,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Good sized corner lot in Phase VIII. All homes subject to Design Code. Must start construction within one year of plans being approved.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1124610Price: $150,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 51 Hillcrest Avenue NwSubdivision: Village of Providence
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35806
School Information
Elementary: Providence K-8Middle: Williams (K-5)
High: Columbia High
Additional Information
Listing Office: Premier Real EstateZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 51 Hillcrest Avenue Nw, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

REDUCED 23% HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - Metes and Bounds real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$115,000 Active

  • 2 Acres

0 Dan Tibbs Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $115,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Rooks Realty, Inc

Properties Sold In: Village of Providence

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of Provi...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS #1120978 for Sale at 27 Hope Street, in the neighborhood of VILLAGE OF PROVIDENCE

$345,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.06 Acres
  • 2,258 ft²

27 Hope Street, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of Providencefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional, Historic, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $345,000, This 2,258 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of ...

Guardian Real Estate Group

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of Provi...

SOLD: Aug 02, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of VILLAGE OF PROVIDENCE

$450,878 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,178 ft²

71 Hillcrest Avenue Nw, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of Providencefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $450,878, This 2,178 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The ...

Providence Properties LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of Provi...

SOLD: Jul 20, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 91 Hillcrest Avenue Nw in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1105231

$317,525 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,394 ft²

91 Hillcrest Avenue Nw, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of Providencefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $317,525, This 1,394 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real E...

Providence Properties LLC

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:18am CDT.