102 Gin Oaks Court, MADISON, 35758

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale in Gin Oaks

$449,000

Beds
Baths
3,841SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Gin Oaks features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $449,000, this 3,841 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.

Agent Notes

Outstanding opportunity to acquire 3,841 SF building on 2.3 acres in the heart of Madison City! Currently occupied by established Cross Fit Business. Easy access to Research Park, Interstate 565/65 and minutes to Huntsville and surrounding areas. Convenient to shopping and restaurants in downtown Madison, Town Madison and Bridge Street Town Center.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1124413Price: $449,000
Square Footage: 3,841Square Footage: 3841
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 102 Gin Oaks CourtSubdivision: Gin Oaks
City: MADISONCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35758
Amenities
Parking Spaces: 20
Interior
Heating: Forced Air, Central Elementary School, Natural GasCooling: Central Air
Exterior
Construction: Block
Additional Information
Listing Office: Capstone RealtyZoning: Commercial
Financials
$/SqFt: $117

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$279K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$115.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

203

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 102 Gin Oaks Court, MADISON, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mary Margt Lanie...

PRICE CHANGE Stunning MADISON AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of Mary Margt Lanier Frst Ln

$450,000 Active

 

261-a Hughes Road, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mary Margt Lanier Frst Lnfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $450,000, This 0 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 6:18am CDT.