413 Mitchell Moore Road, HAZEL GREEN, 35750

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Moore Estates

$259,900

4Beds
2Baths
2,096SQFT
2Garages
2019Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Moore Estates was built in 2019 and features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $259,900, this 2,096 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Hazel Green real estate market.

Agent Notes

NEW CONSTRUCTION/UNDER CONSTRUCTION! Home to be completed by end of September. One story full brick home. Minutes to WalMart and Hazel Green High School. Also just minutes to the Toyota Plant and new FaceBook facilities. Home will have hardwood flooring, granite countertops and many extras.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1124224Price: $259,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 2,096
Acres: 0.00Year Built: 2019
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 413 Mitchell Moore RoadSubdivision: Moore Estates
City: HAZEL GREENCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35750
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Side Entry
Waterfront: No
Interior
Heating: ElectricCooling: Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: One
Exterior
Lot Description: 105 X 207Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Hazel GreenMiddle: Meridianville
High: Hazel Green
Additional Information
Listing Office: Legend Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $124

Homes Values for HAZEL GREEN

Average Sale Price

$189K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

29

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 413 Mitchell Moore Road, HAZEL GREEN, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

PRICE CHANGE Beautiful Metes and Bounds Home for Sale located at 192 Mitchell Moore Road, in the city of HAZEL GREEN, AL

$210,900 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.8 Acres
  • 2,534 ft²

192 Mitchell Moore Road, Hazel Green, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $210,900, This 2,534 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hazel Green Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Nicholas Ridgefe...

$217,500 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.42 Acres
  • 1,950 ft²

103 Nicholas View Lane, Hazel Green, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Nicholas Ridgefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $217,500, This 1,950 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hazel Green Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise-Madison Branch

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Jacobs Landingfe...

$269,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.53 Acres
  • 3,100 ft²

100 Cashions Court, Hazel Green, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Jacobs Landingfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $269,900, This 3,100 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hazel Green Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

Properties Sold In: Moore Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Moore Estatesfea...

SOLD: May 20, 2019 MLS #1109233 for Sale at 319 Ed Baeder Road, in the neighborhood of MOORE ESTATES

$229,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 2,048 ft²

319 Ed Baeder Road, Hazel Green, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Moore Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $229,900, This 2,048 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hazel Green Real Estate Market.

Red Door Real Estate

See a Market Report for HAZEL GREEN

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 6:33am CDT.